Election Day is Tuesday for the 2018 Republican and Democratic Primaries. Polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. across the State of Texas and here in Lubbock County. If you haven't voted yet, there are numerous locations around Lubbock County for you to vote. Below is a list of Lubbock County Vote Center locations. The Lubbock County Elections Office also says you can text your ZIP code to 75044 and you will be texted back the three closet locations. Lubbock County residents can vote at any of the Vote Centers listed below and as long as you are in line at 7 p.m. you will be able to vote.

News/Talk 95.1 FM and 790 AM KFYO will have Election Night coverage starting at 7 p.m. Tune in as we bring you up to the minute results from Lubbock and around the state. Remember you can listen to KFYO over the air, online, on the new KFYO App, and on all Alexa-enabled devices.


Abernathy City Hall – 811 Avenue D, Abernathy

Bacon Heights Baptist Church – 5110 54th St

Broadview Baptist Church – 1302 N Frankford Ave

Byron Martin ATC – 3201 Avenue Q

Calvary Baptist Church – 5301 82nd St

Casey Administration Building – 501 7th St, Wolfforth

Catholic Diocese - Hall of Martyrs – 4620 4th St

Cavazos Middle School – 210 N University Ave

Celebration Christian Center – 8001 Upland Ave

Church on the Rock—10503 Slide Rd

Elks Lodge No. 1348 – 3409 Milwaukee Ave

First Assembly of God Church – 3801 98th St

Green Lawn Church of Christ – 5701 19th St

Harwell Elementary School – 4101 Avenue D

Hodges Community Center – 4011 University Ave

Idalou Clubhouse – 202 W 7th St, Idalou

Lone Star State Bank – 6220 Milwaukee Ave

Lubbock-Cooper North Elementary School – 3202 108th St

Lubbock-Cooper Performing Arts Center (PAC) – Woodrow Rd & Hwy 87 (on Woodrow Rd West of Lubbock-Cooper High School)

Mae Simmons Community Center – 2004 Oak Avenue

Mattress Firm – 6707 Slide Rd

New Deal ISD Administration Building – 401 S Auburn Ave, New Deal

Parsons Elementary—2811 58th St

Patterson Library – 1836 Parkway Ave

Ramirez Elementary School – 702 Avenue T

Roberts Elementary School – 7901 Avenue P

Roosevelt Clubhouse – 1408 CR 3300

Roscoe Wilson Elementary School – 2807 25th St

Shallowater Community Center – 902 Avenue H, Shallowater

Slaton ISD Administration Office – 140 E Panhandle, Slaton

South Plains Church of Christ – 6802 Elkhart Ave

St Joseph Catholic Church – 102 N Avenue P

Sunset Church of Christ, Powerhouse – 3625 34th St

Sutherlands – 3701 50th St

Terra Vista Middle School – 1111 Upland Ave

Texas Tech University Library – 18th St & Boston Ave, TTU Campus

Wright Elementary School – 1302 Adrian St

More From News/Talk 95.1 & 790 KFYO