Here are the Midterm election results for Tuesday, November 6, 2018. Results currently are not final and will be updated.

Lubbock Co. Venue Tax
 Percent (%)
For 64.97%
Against 35.03%
Lubbock ISD Bond
For 74.83%
Against 25.17%
U.S. Senate
Ted Cruz (R)51.55%
Beto O'Rourke (D)47.72%
Neil Dikeman (L)0.72%
Lubbock Co. Commissioners Pct. 2
Jason Corley (R) 65.67%
Nick Harpster (D) 30.49%
Ysabel Luna (L) 3.84%
Lubbock Co. Commissioner Pct. 4
Chad Seay (R) 64.94%
T.G. Caraway (D) 35.06%
Lubbock Co. Justice of the Peace Pct. 2
Daylan Flowers (D) 31.97%
Susan Rowley (R) 68.03%
Lubbock Co. Justice of the Peace Pct. 4
Lance Cansino (R) 65.15%
Gracie Gomez (D) 34.85%
TX U.S. House District 19
Jodey Arrington (R)68.77%
Miguel Levario (D)31.23%
TX State House District 83
Drew Landry  (D)24.44%
Dustin Burrows (R)75.56%
TX State House District 84
John Frullo (R) 60.18%
Samantha Fields (D) 39.82%
TX State House District 88
Ezekiel Barron (D)16.17%
Ken King (R)83.82%
High Plains Water Dist. 1
Paul Bjerk 31.69%
Dan Seale 68.31%
TX Governor
Greg Abbott (R)56.27%
Lupe Valdez (D)42.11%
Mark Tippetts (L)1.61%
TX Lieutenant Governor
Dan Patrick (R)51.73%
Kerry McKennon (L)2.24%
Mike Collier (D)46.02%
TX Attorney General
Justin Nelson (D)46.57%
Ken Paxton  (D)51.11%
Michael Ray Harris (L)2.31%
TX Agriculture Commissioner
Kim Olson (D)45.90%
Richard Carpenter (L)2.21%
Sid Miller (R)51.87%
TX Land Commissioner
George P. Bush (R)54.39%
Matt Pina (L)3.04%
Miguel Suazo (D)42.55%
TX Comptroller
Ben Sanders (L)3.23%
Glenn Hegar (R)53.81%
Joi Chevalier (D)42.95%
TX Railroad Commissioner Term Exp. 2018
Christi Craddick  (R)53.80%
Mike Wright (L)2.76%
Roman McAllen (D)43.43%
TX Supreme Court Place 2
Jimmy Blacklock (R)53.97%
Steven Kirkland (D)46.02%
TX Supreme Court Place 4
John Devine (R)54.25%
R. K. Sandill (D)45.74%
TX Supreme Court Place 6
Jeff Brown (R)54.26%
Kathy Cheng (D)45.73%

More From News/Talk 95.1 & 790 KFYO