Late Thursday, FOX Business Network announced the lineup for the next Republican Presidential Debate. The FOX Business/Wall Street Journal Debate will be held Tuesday, November 10 with an undercard debate to be held at 7pm EST/ 6pm CST and the prime time debate starting at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST.

The prime time debate will feature the top eight polling GOP presidential candidates. According to FOX Business they are: Donald Trump (25.3%), Ben Carson (24.5%), Marco Rubio (11.8%), Ted Cruz (10.0%), Jeb Bush (5.5%), Carly Fiorina (3.0%), John Kasich (2.8%) and Rand Paul (2.5%).

The undercard debate features: Chris Christie, Mike Huckabee, Bobby Jindal and Rick Santorum.

According to FOX Business, four polls were used to determine the candidates in the prime time debate: FOX News, Investor’s Business Daily/TIPP, Quinnipiac University, and The Wall Street Journal/NBC News.

The undercard will last one hour and will be moderated by FOX Business anchors Trish Regan, Sandra Smith & WSJ’s Washington Bureau Chief Gerald Seib. The prime time debate will be two hours in length. The moderators will be FOX Business anchors Maria Bartiromo, Neil Cavuto and WSJ Editor-in-Chief Gerard Baker.