At least six candidates have announced their campaigns for Congress to replace the retiring Rep. Randy Neugebauer. Among those running are Mayor Glen Robertson, Jodey Arrington, Col. Michael Bob Starr, DeRenda Warren, Greg Garrett, and Donald May. The list may continue to grow during the filing period.

Are you satisfied with the current list of candidates who have announced their campaigns? Let us know in today's KFYO Poll of the Day. If you aren't satisfied, let us know who you would like to see run.