The Las Vegas Raiders.  You almost have to say it three times in a row just to make sure it's real. Well, it's 2020 and Mark Davis' three-decade long dream of having his family's team play in a city in which they are wanted, is now a reality.

2020 will be Jon Gruden's third season back with the Raiders. In 2018 they finished 4-12 and in 2019 finished 7-9.

The Raiders are oozing optimism in 2020 and they are the AFC West team best positioned to battle the Chiefs for the division title. They return their starting quarterback in Derek Carr, and drafted two new wide receivers to help their struggling offense: Henry Ruggs and Bryan Edwards.

One scheduling oddity for the Raiders in 2020; they will play six games with a 10am Pacific/ 12pm Central kickoff time, which is a high number of early kickoffs for a West Coast team.

LAS VEGAS RAIDERS 2020 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
(Select games heard in Lubbock on Talk 1340)

WK 1- Sun. Sept. 13 - Raiders @ Panthers - Kickoff 10am PDT / 12pm CDT
WK 2- Mon. Sept. 21 - Saints @ Raiders -  Kickoff 5:15pm PDT / 7:15pm CDT
WK 3- Sun. Sept. 27 - Raiders @ Patriots - Kickoff 10am PDT / 12pm CDT
WK 4 - Sun. Oct. 4 - Bills @ Raiders - Kickoff 1:25pm PDT / 3:25pm CDT
WK 5 - Sun. Oct. 11 - Raiders @ Chiefs - Kickoff 10am PDT / 12pm CDT
WK 6- BYE WEEK
WK 7- Sun. Oct. 25 - Buccaneers @ Raiders - Kickoff 5:20pm PDT / 7:20pm CDT
WK 8- Sun. Nov. 1 - Raiders @ Browns - Kickoff 10am PST / 12pm CST
WK 9- Sun. Nov. 8 - Raiders @ Chargers - Kickoff 1:05pm PST / 3:05pm CST
WK 10- Sun. Nov. 15 - Broncos @ Raiders - Kickoff 1:05pm PST / 3:05pm CST
WK 11- Sun. Nov, 22 - Chiefs @ Raiders - Kickoff 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CST
WK 12- Sun. Nov. 29 - Raiders @ Falcons - Kickoff 10am PST / 12pm CST
WK 13- Sun. Dec. 6 - Raiders @ Jets - Kickoff 10am PST / 12pm CST
WK 14- Sun. Dec. 13 - Colts @ Raiders - Kickoff 1:05pm PST / 3:05pm CST
WK 15- Thr. Dec 17 - Chargers @ Raiders - Kickoff 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CSR
WK 16- Dec. 26 or Dec. 27 - Dolphins @ Raiders - (Date & Kickoff Time TBA by NFL)
WK 17- Sun. Jan. 3 - Raiders @ Broncos - Kickoff 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST