Contact Us

Ruidoso Downs to Offer Breeders’ Cup Wagering This Weekend

Harry How, Getty Images

Ruidoso Downs Race Track in New Mexico will be offering simulcast viewing and wagering of the Breeders’ Cup this weekend, November 2 & 3. The Breeders’ Cup races will be taking place at the historic Santa Anita Park in California.

Racing gets underway Friday at 3pm Central Time/ 2pm Mountain Time and on Saturday at 1:50pm Central Time/ 12:50pm Mountain Time. There will be six races on Friday and nine on Saturday.

The $5,000,000 Breeders’ Cup Classic will be broadcast on NBC Saturday night at 7p Central/ 6pm Mountain.

More From KFYO

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://kfyo.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on News/Talk 790 KFYO quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on News/Talk 790 KFYO quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!